Member List Table
Home Up

 

Here is a list of Visitors that have requested Membership on this Web Site

                   
Last Name First Name Middle Name Suffix Maiden Name State or Province E-Mail Address

Comment

  Country if not USA
                   
Doak John Reginald Jr.   Florida doak@doak.ws Webmaster. Descended from Robert Doak-Boston 1718    
Doak Royann     Greenlee Florida rgdlol@hotmail.com      
Nicholson  Ann     Crosby Arizona   Descended from Abigail Crosby Doak - Compton, Que    
  Beth     Spafford Massachusetts        
Doak Grant Henry     Ontario gdoak@toddglen.com Restorer of Doak Cemetery, Compton, Que.   Canada
Doak Hartson Winslow     Hawaii Hartson@iwon.com      
Devine Elaine Susan   Doak New York        
Erb Debra Lynn   Doak Virginia        
Doak David James     Wyoming ddoak@vcn.com      
Kennedy James Matthew     Maine grubbery@Yahoo.com      
Harrison Thomas Richard     Illinois        
Galiz Rylee Ila     Manitoba riledarr@mts.net     Canada
Stone Edward Anthony     California edmosto@sbcglobal.net      
Doak Neil Terence       neildoak@hotmail.com     UK
Doak Kenny         kennydoak@hotmail.com     Scotland
Lackey Judith Helen     Ontario jhdoak@sympatico.ca     Canada
Doak Marie Annette     Georgia marie3@btconline.net      
Robertson Margaret     Doak   Robertson@lineone.net     Scotland
Mossburg Albert I. Jr.   Pennsylvania almosscim@aol.com      
Doak James Edward     Pennsylvania vince.skalski@verizon.net      
Doak Douglas Kenneth     North W. Terr doug_doak@gov.nt.ca Restorer of Doak Cemetery, Compton, Que   Canada
Nachor Sue       New Mexico anachor1@cs.com      
Doyle Sue     Crosby Colorado suecdoyle@attbi.com      
Doak Thomas Ryan     Ohio        
Porch Andrew       Arbroath Angus drew.porch@btinternet.com     Scotland
Steiner Cathy Lynn   Sylvester Massachusetts lilwomn@gis.net      
Doak Michael Leslie     Langford Bedfordshire michael_doak263@msn.com     England
Doak John G. Sr.     jdoak@lucasarts.com      
Erb Ronald Sidney     Tennessee yaduck7342@yahoo.com      
Condie-Smallman Mary Diann   Crosland, Watson, Condie British Columbia condie@uniserve.com     Canada
Doak Ralph Ellis     Cork redoak@gofree.indigo.ie     Ireland
Herbert Jamie     Hegerfeldt Hawaii kapio@kona.net      
Doak Ronald Edward     Kentucky doakster77@hotmail.com      
Doak Jennifer M     Wyoming jmdoak@yahoo.com      
Tompkins Teresa Mary   Doak Maine rhymer51@hotmail.com      
Gonsioroski Joshua Jerry     Maine joshlauna@gwi.net      
Perry Cheryle     Day Washington lp42846@juno.com      
Doak Peter Thomas     Christchurch pdoak@jade.co.nz     New Zealand
Doak Christopher Kenneth     California missymole@webtvnet.com      
Doak Kirk Edward     Tennessee krk2@dtccom.net      
Doak Freddie Wayne     Texas freddoak@nts-online.net      
Marshall Burnham Martin     Massachusetts mmartinx@ahbi.com      
Doak Robert W.     Virginia robdoak@hotmail.com      
Allwood Patricia     Doak Surrey trish767@hotmail.com     England
Robinson Wade       Virginia waderob@msn.com      
Doak Hayleigh Louise             Canada
Doak Evan Stark     Oklahoma goonieferris@hotmail.com      
Doak Thayne Hamilton     Colorado        
MacKenzie Larry Hector     Alberta larryhector@hotmail.com     Canada
Doak Kevin Daniel     Michigan okdoak8@hotmail.com      
Doak Angela Kathleen     Nova Scotia akdoak@hotmail.com     Canada
Doak Allan Smith     Ohio allansdoak@yahoo.com      
Doak John Michael     Missouri Mike.Doak@foremost.com      
Mahnke Sheryl Jean     Iowa Greatkids3@sysmatrix.net      
Doak Yohonna Su     Ohio Yohonna99@aol.com      
Eyre Oswin Doak     Kentucky ednimso@netzero.net      
Doak William James     Virginia jdoak@cox.net      
Sanderson Bill Morris     California billsand@vom.com      
Doak Dawn     Norris New York dawndoak@earthlink.net      
Doak Barbara Annis     Tennessee bdoak7665@aol.com      
White Bryan Addington     Massachusetts        
Doak Nicholas Jon'Paul     Texas semperfi_6620@yahoo.com      
Doak Stephen Allen     West Virginia        
Doak Robert William     British Columbia telus.net     Canada
Doak Robert Harvey     California rhdoak@astound.net      
Doak John Edward     West Virginia johndoak553@yahoo.com      
Doak Eric Michael     Pennsylvania        
Doak Gary Lee     West Virginia judydoak@hotmail.com      
Doak Sebastian H     Canterbury zzproper@hotmail.com     New Zealand
Manitoski Brenda Gaile   Dpal BC brendamanitoski@shaw.ca     Canada
Kelly Serena Marie   Doak California smk8865@netzero.com      
Doak Dannile Jean     Idaho danidoak@att.net      
Doak Darryl Gordon     Ontario darryldoak@yahoo.com Updated 03/23/2010   Canada
Upshaw Grace Hall   Hall Tennessee gu6225@earthlink      
Gillispie Ronnie Alexandrea   Doak Kansas alexandreaks@yahoo.com      
Doak Darlena Dawn     West Virginia ashaads@verizon.net      
Kelley Lloyd Munce     Washington n7ynu@worldnet.att.net      
Doak Ross Gordon     British Columbia rosydoak@hotmail.com     Canada
Moore Robert William     California edlcon@msn.com      
Chapman Linda Jean   Doak Michigan peawuble@hotmail.com      
Doak Gerald Ernest     Alberta geralddoak@hotmail.com     Canada
Keeling Ann       Texas akeeling_tx@yahoo.com      
Doak Brian Christopher     Florida briandoak@bellsouth.net      
Doak Nancy Rebecca   Goudy New Mexico nrd51@comcast.net Lives in Albuquerque. Researching Col. William Doak & Denny    
Doak William Vincent     Indiana doak.william@remyinc.com      
Doak John H     Alaska john.doak@richardson.army.mil Descended from John Doak DePere, WI and Quebec    
Doak Leonard Gordon     Maryland Lendoak@aol.com      
Doak Nathan C     Wyoming Ironclad454@yahoo.com      
Doak Louise Victoria     London doak@saderat-plc.com     England
Houser Pallas Raye   Houser Indianapolis p_houser@sbcglobal.net      
Doak Thomas       East Kilbride t.doak@weir.co.uk     Scotland
Doak Mike James     Colorado crestviewelectric@msn.com      
Boskett Stephen William     Ulster s_boskett@hotmail.com Has info on Irish Doak's   Ireland
Doak Robert Paul     Ontario pdoak@kingston.net Dates back to Mid 1800's Goderich, Ont   Canada
Doak Roger Mort     Ontario doakrm@yahoo.ca born  Colmonell, Scotland 1939.  Moved To Canada 1967.   Canada
Buck Roxann Kay   Doak Michigan rbtreasures@aol.com      
Doak Jillian Ann     Glasgo       Scotland
Siebert Margaret       Ohio mk@sieberts.us Descended from Rev. Samuel Doak and Esther    
Ahiers Shameron Danell     Alaska shamahiers@acsalask.net Grandson of William Leslie Doak - Oklahoma/Arkansas    
Doak Wesley Allen     California wesdoak@gmail.com      
Doak Phillip J     North Carolina joeldoak@hotmail.com Descendent of Samual Doak of Pennsylvania    
                   
Doake Robyn-Joy         screenwriterink@optusnet.com.au Great-Grandfather William Doak Arrived Sidney 1848   Australia
Doak Michael Clemon     Oklahoma mdoak46@sbcglobal.net      
Izak Raylene       Alabama johnizak@charter.net GGGGrandmother was Margaret Doak    
Doak Robert Linwood     Virginia lindoak@richmond.com My lineage is directly from Robert And Eliza W.Va 1800    
Mitchell Dave       So. Africa mitch@pixie.co.za Tracing Mitchell family of Londonderry, NH   So Africa
Doak Sharon Heather     Co Antrim sharondoak@yahoo.com Irish Doak's. Ballymena. Married to Rbt Doak b 1958 Belfast   No. Ireland
Miller Terry       Texas tmiller@tenaris.com His father worked for Doak Aircraft    
Nabours Karen Elaine     Mo. khnabours@sbcglobal.net Has lots of Doak Info from her Mom. Della Adelia Doak    
Rabena Joni       Alberta joni@mcburney.ca     Canada
Keith Merry         merry43@hotmail.com Working on Adam Lowry and Julia Doak    
                   
Clark Shan       N.H. shansc@comcast.net      
Clark Steven Jeffrey     N.H. shansc@comcast.net Is the Great Great Grandson of Lucinda Doak m. to Mason Hanes.    
Doak Carl       Illinois doak@wbhsi.net Descendent of William Robert Doak 30 March 1849    
Doak Randolph Howard       sabrinadoak@comcast.net Descended from Searsport, Me clan.     
Doak James R       jdoak2002@yahoo.com      
Doak Brian       New Mexico briandoakdoak@me.com Son of William Doak GS of William B. Doak